1st Wedding Dinner of 2012~

I went to a wedding dinner of YunKai & Teresa, at Furama Riverfront Hotel today…

I did my own hair and was too lazy to put eyeliner and eyelashes…Hehe!

The table setting…

The menu…

I drank white wine and it tasted good! Better than red wine…

The wedding tokens…And I got the piggy! I think it’s really cute:)

And little QiQi went to the dinner as well!

The dinner was great and the bride was really pretty!

But, the hotel banquet lacks waiter and waitress as the service was slow and most of the guest got mad due to long wait for just a glass of drink.

Anyway, I’ll wish them a blissful and happy marriage! β™₯

Leave a Reply

