Liese Bubble Hair Color-Sweet Pink

For CNY this year, I’ve decided to dye my hair using Liese Bubble Hair Color, Sweet Pink. Formally, I’ve tried Liese Chestnut Brown and Platinum Beige.

I still keep the boxes though. Hahaha!

Today, I’m trying this sweet pink colour! I hope it’ll turn out well and my hair will be reddy or pinky:)

So, here are the contents that you can find inside the box …

And here’s the mixture of the dye…

This is the colour of my hair before the dye. Originally, it has the colour of Platinum Beige but I suppose the colour has faded quite a lot, leaving me with just brown hair …

I’m wearing my free cape from Liese! I got this cape when I bought Chestnut Brown and I really love the cape as it prevents my clothes from getting stained:)

I wore the gloves…and I’m ready to start dye-ing my hair!

I changed the cap to the nozzle …

Bubbles, bubbles and lots of pink bubbles!

Ok, I look hideous in this photo! But check out the foamy foamy dye on my hair! It’s pink!Β β™₯

Tadaaa! This is my hair colour after washing the dye off! It doesn’t look really pink or red though but I got a much lighter brown shade for my hair. Maybe the colour might look a little different under sunlight?

My hair looks pretty dry and crisp after the dye as usual, and the colour were much lighter near my roots than the ends. It was a little uneven though, I wonder why, but this usually happens to Liese hair-dyes…

Anyway, I’m going to try the new Hoyu BeautyLabo the next time I dye my hair again! Or maybe not, I might want to go to a salon and highlight my hair purple!

But, I’m still satisfied and contented with the hair colour now! Woohoo!~

2 thoughts on “Liese Bubble Hair Color-Sweet Pink

    • Yup! I did tried chestnut brown and because I have black hair, the chestnut brown colour was not very obvious on my hair color. Still, there was a slight tinge of brown if I went under the sun. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

