CNY 2012~

我先在这里祝大家龙年快乐,万事如意,恭喜恭喜!

During this CNY, I spent it in Malaysia, Kota Tinggi where my grandparents lived…

So, this is where I waited for my maju bus 227, to Kota Tinggi…

This is random but I bought Beard Papa Durian Puff in City Square@JohorBahru…It was cheap and delicious!

Stopping by Ulu Tiram Interchange during the journey…

In my uncle’s car before heading home!

CNY goodies at grand’s house!

Little QiQi on 初一!

We had charcoal style steamboat, using only charcoal to cook the food! How awesome can that be! I bet most Singaporeans wouldn’t be using such steamboat during CNY…

这就是沙炮!

This is a 8m long red firecracker! boomboomboom~

This is the dalmation that we keep in our kampong, her name is Xiao Qi.

This is our neighbour’s cat resting under my grand’s car!

My sis took a funny photo with the dog…LOL!

And check out my self-DIY nails! I did it myself and I used Sally Hansen Ink Splatter Shatter and Sinful Colors Beautiful Girl nail polishes that were bought from New York!

They look really lovely right?

Anyways, Happy Chinese New Year, every-boardies!

Leave a Reply

