Proudly Presents: The Kampong Girl

So, when I was in Kota Tinggi, Malaysia, my sis helped me to take some lovely shoots as the kampong scenery was really awesome! Beautiful and natural…So, I’m sharing it with everyone here!

“Little QiQi and her bottle”

“A rundown telephone booth”

“The rebel girl from the 80s”

“I’m in love with the rusty old letter box!”

“I’m a modernistic kampong girl!”

“Nature and me”

I took this myself, and it was really sunny that my eyes could barely open!~

“City girl and her kampong”

“The untouch is the beauty”

Nothing much, but this is our house! So our kampong is not really an attap house but a house built with cement!

Funnybunny: ” I’m a sanity girl”

“In an attempt to be seductive and sexy”

I took my granny’s lollipops that were meant for CNY goodies and took pictures! The lollipops were handmade and looks lovely with it’s bright food-dyes!

“I’m in love with the lollipops!”

“Sweety-licious”

“Do you fancy one?”

“It’s all MINE!”

“WinkyWinkyWinky!”

“Yippee!”

“Dear lollipops, would you mind being mine?”

Okay, I look hideous with the flowers without makeup, eyeliners and blabla…but I love the flowers so much!

Another shot of myself with the flowers! The flowers are so pretty that it feels like spring is really here with us!

I went out to the river side at the back of our house, and the wind was so strong but I couldn’t help taking any photo!

Sweep-side…

Separated..

This is lame…Muahaha~

In line with CNY during the phototaking, she helped me took this photo…

This is really unglam, and my sis took this with the world-most horrendous caption, “Check out my older sis flabby on her arms!”

I was pratically OUTRAGED!…

And now, let me present to you my favourite landscape photos that she took…

“I’m so shy”

“Being hippy”

“Spring is finally here!”

“Freedom and captured…”

” A toilet-ty experience!”

“A city girl’sΒ obsession…”

“I’m in control of my destiny…”

Here’s a close-up of the lollipops!

……..

So, if you were to notice that during the photo=taking, I never had a single make-up put on, be it false lashes, mascara, eye-liner, foundation, blusher, lipstick or blablabla, there was none!

I wanted to portray that feeling of city girl giving up her cosmetics to be natural and her own self as a kampong girl.

I hope that everyone love it and you can look me up in DeviantArt (Lilstory) as I’m posted some of them there such as the “Candy-licious” one!

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

