Part 2 of Poly Life…

As said, I’m a total retard in polytechnic year 2, it must have been a miracle to be able to survive till this stage…

Friends all gone, ex-classmates met their new friends, and as for me… I’m still alone, alone and alone…

Projects are also popping up soon, one after another starting week 2, and I’m still clueless and group-less, because I hate group projects and I don’t understand what’s the importance of group projects when I can score better in doing individuals.

I survived SSM so far except for the fact that I have to buy an IDIOTIC NUDE COLOURED BRA because I don’t have ONE! (I hate nudes because they look really ugly and life-less)

I’m getting used to braces and that I’m able to resume nearly 80% of my eating habits and sometimes, I do even forget that I’ve got braces on my teeth.

Now, the big problem that lies ahead is,

HOW AM I GONNA FIND A GROUP WHO WOULD BE ABLE AND WILLING TO ACCEPT THIS IDIOTIC AND DUMBASS GIRL INTO THEIR GROUP WHEN SHE ONLY HAS A GPA1.75?

I know you would say that I’m pessimistic and that miracles would happen, let me tell you that, miracles only happens once in a million years, and I would not be that lucky person.

I don’t know if I should start cursing and swearing over year 2 and the new class and classmates because…

I’ve got into this Business Chinese & PRC Culture, and that lessons are in Chinese and I get to learn about exciting history of China that Mr Wu only finished it halfway through…

Best of all, I’m going to be able to speak in Chinese, and the group presentation is in Chinese too!

我终于又能恢复我的语言水平和能再次说华语了!这可是天大的喜事啊!

Leave a Reply

