Bra Shopping

Since it’s summer now, I’ve decided to get some new lingerie for myself for I was running out of it already…

As usual, I went to purchase the usual brand that I go for, Pierre Cardin, it is the only lingerie that has my size and is affordable. I used like wearing Young Hearts but for some reasons, it doesn’t have my size anymore, so I turned to Pierre Cardin which has cute and pretty bra designs!

This time, I went to Intimate Closet which was having an end-season sale…OMG!

This is the fitting room, it’s pretty right?

This is me trying to take a full view of the fitting room in Intimate Closet @ AMK Hub. The fitting room is really beautifully furnished with the colour baby pink as their wallpaper, making you feel like a Asian Princess with the pink coloured peony and the warm lightings!

I really love the place a lot!

Here’s my shopping haul! It’s buy 2 @ $39 and the 3rd @ $10! I love the pink with white polka dot one!

You should know the reason for why I can’t wear Young Hearts anymore… 😦

~~~~~

Anyway, I think that bra shopping is really fun! But, it would be even more fun if I could bring my friends along…however, I’m still rather feeling embarrassed if I were to shop for lingerie with them…

So, what’s your favourite brand of lingerie, girls?

Leave a Reply

