A word or 2, maybe more before bed…

Formally speaking, it’s term 2 in the semester 1 of Year 2!

Anyway, school’s starting in just a few hours time…

The continuation of this semester is going to be hectic, not quite, but with all the classmates drama, friendship drama, project quarrels, it’s quite alot to handle for the emotions side.

There’s actually 2 group projects to be completed, while the rest are mainly individual assignments, hopefully I’ll be able to handle them and maybe get a good passing grade.

Of course, there’s going to be the follow-up for braces in the early july, which might sort of hurt a crazy hell lot, then reaching august, there’s National Day, which will give me a good holiday because I might be going back to grand’s place in Kota Tinggi, hopefully.

Also, this semester has been going on quite well for my financial part, because since I’ve got a lesser modules to study as compared to the last few semesters, I could, in fact be able to work part time in Regent maybe during fridays or saturdays whenever they required people, which means that there’s additional income for paying off my phone bills and miscellaneous splurge, I don’t have to really scrimp and save on my weekly allowance, which is F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C-! 

Now, it’s time to go to bed and goodnight, FELLAS! 🙂

Leave a Reply

