Creepy Doll-Inspired Halloween Look!

Halloween is in round the corner on the 31 October, and the shops are filled with orange stuffs for Halloween.

Everyone’s busy doing their makeup and preparation for halloween events like trick-n-treat , spooky events and stuffs.

And so, just a few days back, I did my own Halloween look and was inspired by creepy doll that’s actually left abandoned by its owner in the rubbish chute…

Now, it has come back to life to haunt it’s owner…

Get ready for more spooky photos coming along your way…

BEWARE~

“Would you like a creep kiss from me?”-Creepy Doll

Look at how pathetic I’ve become…

I hate the light!~

Get the light away from me~

“Do I still look pretty like I used to?”-Creepy Doll

Where have you been?

I’ve spot you!

And you’re doomed!

……..

So, perhaps you would be interested in how I got this creepy, horrible and ugly look. Well, I actually made use of mainly black eyeliner, black and white eyeshadow, and some foundation.

It’s just that simple, and you could create your own exclusive halloween look with just some creativity!

Happy Halloween Peeps! BOOOO!~

Leave a Reply

