If only…

74923_580849295263573_1325703754_n

In every girl’s dream, we would always dream of having a guy in your life who would be able to cook and whip up a decent meal for you. Likewise, I share this similar dream as many others.

Being someone who loves food, I do enjoy cooking during free time and of course, the process of cooking and eating the food is just a joy. However, the cleaning up doesn’t seems much of a joy.

Of course, I really do wish that someone could actually whip up a meal for me and if he knew how to bake. I’ll love him to bits.Β I’m serious!

Anyway, I’m just daydreaming like I usually do…it’ll only happen in my dreams because I have no luck…

Leave a Reply

