For the very first time…

First time…what first time?

Yes. For the very first time I dress nicely and put on makeup to go out…

Call me nuts. I have no idea why I did that.

Usually, I don’t wear makeup out because I feel that there is not a need to do so and of course, my laziness…

But, this time I’ve gone nuts and my sister was so kind to help me take a few photos for me!

ImageSmiling gleefully with my braces!

Image

Finished doing my hair!

Image

It’s french twist for my bangs and then ending it with a side bun before putting on a fabric flower pin from H&M!

I’m so in love with my updo!

Image

A quad-duplicated photo!

Image

I’m random…

Image

She took this for me! Really love the angle!

Image

And this!

Image

She took this before I was even pose-ready! But it ended out good I guess?

Image

I like this black and white one!

Image

I’m wearing shorts btw!

Image

Wanted to look like a ballerina..but failed xD

Image

Love the pleats from my top! It’s from MDS!

Image

Didn’t really like the shadow on my neck!

Image

Another favourite!!! It captures me double eyelid really well!

Image

Ok, I’m ending this post with my braces smile!

I’m so proud to be a brace face!

And that I’m flaunting it to the whole world!

LOL!~

Leave a Reply

