The Cool and Awesome Nail Art!

I’ve been bored during the holidays so meanwhile, to kill time, I decided to do some manicure using scotch tape!

It’s so simple and so cool! 

Of course, excluding the time spent on doing it, the end results is just WOW!

ImageThis is my left hand! Look at all the different designs on my nails! I love the ones on my thumb and pinkie!

Image

This is my right hand! Look at the heart shape on my thumb! SO CUTE!

Well, it’s pretty easy to learn how to do it, all you need is lots of plenty time and scotch tape or any sticky tape that you have and scissors! 

Just paint the base layer first, for me I painted my base glittery black! After which when the base coat is dried, just stick the scotch tape on your nail and paint the non-covered part with another colour of your choice! For me I had it painted blue!

When your nail is just dried, just remember to seal it off with a top coat! VOILA you’ve got beautiful nails like mine! Hehe 😀

 

3 thoughts on “The Cool and Awesome Nail Art!

Leave a Reply

