Dita Von Teese Inspired!

I have been very into Burlesque moves lately ever since watching the movie- Burlesque with the gorgeous Christina Aguilera when she was skinny.

Image

Now, I’ve got this huge admiration with Dita Von Teese. She’s a burlesque dancer, she’s beautiful, gorgeous and a very amazing woman, I have to say. I love her burlesque moves especially, it’s fascinating!

Anyway, I got bored and attempted to re-create the burlesque dancers make-up look because their eyes looks gorgeous and those red lips, really melts me so much that I couldn’t stop myself from loving it.

ImageSo here’s the geeky looking me with my fake specs before makeup!

ImageΒ ImageSome collages that I did!

Image

Some awkward and weird pose that I did! xD

Image

My eyes sure look big enough!

Image

Pretending to be cute hehehe! ^^

Image

Image

I love this one so badly! It looks so nice haha!

Image

The what’s up look!

Image

Did somebody just gave me a tight slap? Ouch! πŸ˜›

ImageImageImage

I need a tough love…wooohooo!

Image

Drown me with alcohol baby!

ImageImage

In attempt to be elegant and graceful! Haha! Weird combi!

ImageImageImage

Lip biting! Delish~

Image

Come here baby!

Image

Pretty shot! hahaha!Image

The bad girl look! I’m so loving this one!

Image

Β Ending it off with a sweet girl smile!

I think prefer to smile! Haha~

So what do you all think of my look?

How is the naughty and sultry burlesque look?Β 

Leave a Reply

