That Newest Craziest Trend: Thigh Gaps!

Those beautiful cover girl in magazine, advertorials and even blogs, they are beautifully skinny, long legs, and own a thigh gap that everyone has been dreaming to achieve by trying means and ways to slim down, exercise and to minimise the fats on their thighs so that they can flaunt their thigh gap as well.

ImageTo me, I think that whether you have thigh gap or not, it doesn’t matters. Whether is it that you are fat or skinny, it doesnt matters as well.

I don’t see the point to slim down to look good to fit in or for that special someone you have eye-ing at for weeks. I think that as long as you aren’t overweight, your BMI doesn’t exceed that healthy range, you are perfectly average size looking and there is no need to be trying hard to lose weight, by not eating.

Being pretty does not mean it’s a must to look skinny, thin, bony. If you are pretty you are, it’s about those who know how to appreciate your beauty and those who don’t.

Of course, there are always still photo-editing apps to help you achieve that skinny looking figure you been dreaming of without really having to slim down! (That’s just a lie and this ain’t a decent method though!)

ImageAs for me, I do not have a thigh gap. Still, I won’t want to lose weight because I think that I’m very much contented with my body size and that even though many people said that I look fat, having flabby arms or thighs, I don’t really give a damn about it because they are just too overly obsessed with skinny looking girls and that I think that having some fats is what I feel to be pretty.

Leave a Reply

