That someone who don’t care

but_i_have_a_friend_by_nikkothenerd-d5ch137

You’ll need that someone who…

Me: I’m fat.

Him: I don’t care.

Me: I’m ugly.

Him: I don’t care.

Me: I’m a heavy drinker.

Him: I don’t care.

Me: I’ve got a bad history.

Him: I don’t care EITHER, because it’s the past.

Me: I’m indecisive.

Him: I don’t care, I’ll make decisions for you if you can’t decide.

Me: I’m …

Him: (*interrupts*) I DON’T CARE, simply because love your PRESENT. ❤

One thought on “That someone who don’t care

  1. Is it so hard to find someone who is sincere?
    And you’re not fat! you’re certainly not ugly.grrrr….makes me mad to hear you say that. you’re very cute, honest.
    i would love to hear about your “bad history”. never understood what you mean by that. you were a teenager when i “met” you…all teens have some “bad history”.
    you probably do drink too much.

Leave a Reply

