Damage Done

IMG_9160

Dec 18th: The rest of my loots from Taobao finally arrived. It’s been like forever since I made my order on 65daigou.com, and tadaaa, I bought like 4 yoga tops/sports bra whichever you would like to call it for my pole class. Previously, I have been alternating the two plain and boring ones, now finally I have more options and choices! And I totally adore that stripped x-back one as it’s Lululemon inspired!

As for the two bottoms, they are from Forever21, I’ve been trying hard to find a high waist denim shorts that could fit my super-hard-to-find-perfect-fit bottom, and I finally I found it (cause i have this bottom curvy, my waist is small and my hips are super wide…) . Spend like $20 plus for the bottom and I think it was worth it. And I’m not ready to get the super ultra short pole shorts so I got myself a grey yoga shorts… cause I’m still a beginner-intermediate in-between levels for pole.

Month of december is forever the month where I’ll splurge on what I’ve save, because there’s sales everyone and there’s so much stuff that I can’t take my eyes off. Haha x

Leave a Reply

