2016 New Year Resolutions

Happy New Year PEEPS!!!

I know I’m late but still HappyNewYear! This was suppose to be the very first post of 2016 but still shall secretly change the date to 1/1/16 and nobody will know…anyway, 2015 has been a really long and tough year for me, from graduation, finding a job, 21st birthday and my first solo travel, starting pole dancing, heartbreaks, disappointments, getting chased out of the house and most importantly, living life without GRANDMA!!! 😦

HOWEVER, I’ve learnt important life lessons, to be a better girl, an independent lady, self-sufficient, capable to taking care of myself (ok, maybe not my heart…) but still it was really a struggle each day…

I’m happy to have make new friends and sad to have lost some besties like Glad, Glenda and getting more distant with Karen. I hope 2016 will be a better year with new start and hopefully meet new friends and yes, success in my career and living my dreams up in the sky.

So here’s my 2016 resolutions:

  1. To live each day happier than 2015
  2. To make new friends and keep my friendships alive
  3. To live my dreams
  4. To be able to do a split and get my abs (POLE HARDER!)
  5. To be prettier
  6. To finish paying that CPF Poly Loan
  7. Lastly, to find the “him” and have a steady first rs. (I think I’m old…LOL)

The last is probably optional. Not that important, just lesser heartbreaks, trust less guys and guard my heart safely, open my eyes big to look beyond. I guess that will be all.

image

Have an awesome day! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

